Disclaimer

All information provided on this website is for reference purposes only. Whether for personal use or not, the information provided on this website should not be regarded as medical advice.  We will do our best to ensure that the information given on this website is accurate, but will not explicitly nor implicitly guarantee that such information is without error.  No material on this site is intended to substitute professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment of doctors or medical staff, and may not be applicable to all situations.  If you have any questions about your physical condition or queries about the medical information, you should consult a qualified doctor or medical staff.  Our company, its partners and third-party content providers will not bear any legal responsibility for claims, losses or damages caused or related to the use of the information contained in this website.

 

We give no guarantee or warranty whether express or implied as to the completeness accuracy or timeliness whatsoever of the information herein. We give no guarantee that the information in this website will be available at all time and we reserve our rights whether to continue or terminate the provision of any of the information herein or any of its amendments

 

Unless permitted by law, we disclaim any liability for any error in or omission arising out of or consequential to any misstatement or misrepresentation in the information in this website and we expressly disclaim any obligation, responsibility or liability of whatever nature for any loss, damage, costs or expenses (whether direct, indirect or consequential) arising from or in respect of the use of any information in this website.

If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between English and Chinese version of this disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

法律聲明

本網站提供的所有資訊只供參考用途,無論是用作個人使用與否,本網站內的資訊亦不應被視為醫療建議。本網站刊載之任何資訊不能取代醫生或醫護人員的專業意見、診斷或治療,亦未必適用於所有情況。如閣下對身體狀況或就有關醫療資訊存有任何疑問,應向合資格的醫生或醫護人員求診。本公司及其合作夥伴及第三方內容提供者一概不會就使用本網站所載資訊而引起或與之有關的申索、損失或損害承擔任何法律責任。

 

本公司會盡力確保本網站內所提供的資訊準確,但不會明示或暗示保證該等資訊均準確無誤。對於本網站內容的完整性、準確性或及時性,我們不提供任何明示或暗示的擔保或保證。我們不保證本網站的資訊將均適用於任何時間,並且我們保留繼續或終止此處提供的任何資訊或任何修訂的權利。

 

在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,我們對由本網站內容中的任何錯誤陳述或失實陳述而導致的任何錯誤或疏忽不承擔任何責任,並且我們對於因使用本網站中的任何資訊而引起或與之有關的任何損失、損害、費用或開支(無論是直接,間接或後果性的),我們明確表示不承擔任何法律責任或義務。

如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

footer-banner-stopbang-20200715.png
footer-banner-ESS-20200715.png
footer-banner-ISI-20200715.png

睡眠

計算機

於2007年成立。

我們一直以親切的笑容,

為每個受睡眠問題困擾人士,

提供專業的睡眠測試服務、

優質的治療產品及

可信賴的健康資訊。

索取優惠及睡眠心得

訂閱通訊

arrow&v

醫護專家

轉介病人睡眠測試或治療產品

​如果已經完成登記,請按此登入。

footer-whatsapp-20200715.png
footer-facebook-20200715.png
footer-youtube-20200715.png