Sleep Apnea Treatment

If you suffer from sleep apnea and find it difficult to use CPAP, the American Academy of Sleep Medicine (AASM) recommends that patients with mild to moderate sleep apnea may also consider oral appliances or positional therapy.

product - ZQuietSA - productphoto 01.jpg

ZQuiet Sleep Apnea Mouthpiece

The purpose of oral appliance is to keep your airway open while you sleep, by positioning your lower jaw forward. Suitable for patients with mild to moderate sleep apnea (you can get your result through sleep test). This product is recommended and selected by Hong Kong Specialists.

product - MedCline 2 - 00 product - 20200612.png

MedCline J-Shaped Body Pillow

By embracing the body pillow and providing support for the back, it will keep you from rolling to your back. Suitable for patients with mild positional OSA (you can get your result through sleep test). This product is recommended and selected by HK Specialsits.

product - NightShift - 17 image.jpg

NightShift™ Positional Therapy

Automatically detect the user’s sleep position. When you sleep on your back, it will send a vibration reminder, to keep you sleep on your side. Suitable for patients with mild to moderate positional OSA (you can get your result through sleep test).

3in1_PTP_01_image.jpg

3 in 1 Positional Therapy Plan

The plan includes (A) NightShift Vibro-Tactile Device, (B) MedCline J-Shaped Body Pillow, and (C) OSA Treatment Efficacy Test. Through experience two positional therapy products for 2 weeks, and analyze the physical changes before and after the treatment with the test, it will help you choose the solution that will suit you most.

SKCPAP-01.jpg

CPAP Therapy

CPAP is the gold standard treatment for patients with OSA. We are an authorized agent, and registered under the Hong Kong Department of Health. We offer home-use, travel, mini, Japanese, auto & fixed CPAP.

睡眠窒息症治療產品

如果患上睡眠窒息症,同時再三嘗試後仍然無法適應CPAP睡眠呼吸機治療,美國睡眠醫學學會(AASM)建議,輕微至中度的睡眠窒息症患者也可以考慮嘗試牙膠治療或姿位(側睡)治療。

product - ZQuietSA - productphoto 01.jpg

ZQuiet S.A. 睡眠窒息症牙膠

透過牙膠治療,把下顎拉前,將有助打開呼吸道,使呼吸回復暢通。適合輕度至中度睡眠窒息症患者(可透過睡眠測試得知睡眠窒息程度)。香港專科醫生推薦及選用

product - MedCline 2 - 00 product - 20200612.png

MedCline J-形側睡枕

透過環抱側睡枕,同時為背部提供支撐,將有助減少仰睡時間,從而改善睡眠窒息症。適合輕度姿位性睡眠窒息症患者(可透過睡眠測試得知睡眠窒息程度)。香港專科醫生推薦及選用

product - NightShift - 17 image.jpg

NightShift™電子側睡帶

自動偵測睡姿,當用家仰睡時,它會發出震動提示,透過減低仰睡時間來改善睡眠窒息症。適合輕度至中度姿位性睡眠窒息症患者(可透過睡眠測試得知睡眠窒息程度)。

3in1_PTP_01_image.jpg

3合1側睡治療方案

計劃包括 ①NightShift電子側睡帶 ②MedCline J-形側睡枕 ③睡眠窒息症治療成效測試,體驗兩款側睡治療產品兩星期,再透過成效測試,客觀分析治療前後的身體變化,助您選出合適的治療方案。

SKCPAP-01.jpg

睡眠呼吸機 CPAP

睡眠呼吸機CPAP是治療睡眠窒息症的黃金標準,我們是在香港衛生署註冊的睡眠呼吸機原廠授權代理商,家用機、旅行機、自動機、定壓機,一應俱全。