Products for Allergies

Common allergens in the bedroom include dust mites, molds, pet dander, etc., which can trigger allergic rhinitis, eczema and asthma. Using dust mite proof bedding and salt air purifier therapy device may reduce and relieve the symptoms of allergic reactions.

Astex - 01.png

UK Astex Dust Mite Proof Bedding

Made in Britain. Registered as a Class 1 Medical Device and awarded the British Allergy Foundation Seal of Approval. Made of high-density fabric with a sealed zipper, 360° fully wrapped your pillow, mattress and duvet. It effectively prevents dust mites and 99% of all allergens from passing through.

Salinplus & Salinmini.jpg

SALIN™ Salt Therapy Device

Imported from Europe. It is the world’s first 100% natural dry salt therapy device designed for home use. Through the osmotic effect and the anti-bacterial effect of salt, it can gently draw mucus and phlegm away from the airways, in order to relieve the respiratory illnesses effectively.

抗敏產品

睡房常見致敏原包括:塵蟎、霉菌、寵物毛髮等等,可誘發鼻敏感、濕疹及哮喘等過敏症狀,使用防塵蟎床單及微米鹽空氣淨化機,有助減少誘發過敏反應的機會。

Astex - 01.png

英國Astex防塵蟎寢具保護套

英國製造,英國過敏協會認可,歐洲CE一級醫學產品,採用高密度纖維布料,並以密封式拉鍊設計,360°包裹枕頭、床褥和被芯,塵蟎無法穿越,有效阻隔99%致敏原。

Salinplus & Salinmini.jpg

SALIN™抗敏鹽療機

歐洲進口,澳洲TGA醫學產品,全球首部採用100%天然羅馬尼亞岩鹽的家用鹽療機,利用鹽的滲透作用及消炎殺菌的特性,有效舒緩鼻塞或濃痰等呼吸道不適症狀。