Others

Insomnia Test

Sleep Apnea Test

testtoppage_wave.png

We provide professional

Home Sleep Testing Services

Snoring Test

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 家中睡眠測試服務】

Sleep Quality Test

WYSDseo_SleepTests_01_image.jpg
WYSDseo_SleepTests_02_icontext.png
Are You Sleeping Well? Let's Check!
Professional Ways To Improve Your Sleep

We have more than 20 years of experience in professional sleep testing service in Hong Kong. Since we introduced the first wireless polysomnography (PSG) monitor from Australia to Hong Kong in 2001, we have provided sleep disorders treatment and sleep testing services for more than 10,000 Hong Kong people. We are deeply trusted by Hong Kong hospitals and medical professionals.

As a professional sleep test service provider in Hong Kong, providing comprehensive and diversified options to the public is one of our goals for many years. If you want to learn more about your snoring problem, or you want to diagnose whether you are suffering from sleep disorders, we can help you. Snoring test, sleep apnea test or insomnia test, are all available in SleepKinwood™. Our sleep test services are affordable, starting at only HK$480, there are always one that suits your needs.

Snoring Test
Is it just a simple snore?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_03_testimage.png

Does your partner not believe that his/her snoring sound is loud and noisy? Take him/her to do a snoring test and let him/her to recognize the truth now! This test can record the snoring volume (dB), the frequency of snoring, the snoring severity in different sleeping positions, etc., allowing you to get a preliminary understanding of how your snoring affects the quality of sleep for yourself and your sleep partner through the objective snoring data.

WYSDseo_SleepTests_04_testimage.png

The loud snoring makes you worry that you have sleep apnea? You can complete the STOP BANG Questionnaire first, which is a self-assessment to determine if you might be at risk for sleep apnea. If the result is "low", but you still have doubts, you can choose this screening test to learn more about the number of apneas and the blood oxygen level during your sleep. After completing the test, we will arrange a professional sleep consultant to analyze the report in detail with you.

Sleep Apnea Test
Do I Have Sleep Apnea?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_05_testimage.png

If your result in the STOP BANG Questionnaire is "medium" or "high" risk, you may consider taking a formal sleep apnea test. Although it is more expensive than the screening test, it will record more sleep data including snoring volume & frequency, Apnea Hypopnea Index (AHI), blood oxygen level, heart rate, sleeping position, etc. The recorded data will be analyzed by a professional registered polysomnographic technologist (RPSGT), and reviewed by Hong Kong doctor to formally diagnose whether you are suffering from sleep apnea.

WYSDseo_SleepTests_06_testimage.png

If you suspect that you have sleep apnea and often feel that your sleep quality is poor, you may choose polysomnography (PSG) sleep test. This test can record your sleep cycle, let you know your overall sleep efficiency, and deduce whether your body can be repaired from sleep. The test report will be reviewed by Hong Kong doctor to diagnose whether you are suffering from sleep apnea or other sleep disorders.

Insomnia Test
How's My Sleep Quality?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_07_testimage.png

If you often feel that you have poor sleep quality and suspect that you have insomnia, you can complete the ISI Questionnaire, which is a brief screening tool for insomnia. If the result is "medium" or "high" risk, you may consider taking an electroencephalography (EEG) sleep test. This test will record your sleep data for two nights, and analyze your sleep cycle, sleep efficiency and arousal index, etc. The report will be reviewed by Hong Kong doctor.

Other Sleep Tests
Does My Sleep Apnea Treatment Work?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_08_testimage.png

If you are looking for a treatment for sleep apnea, this sleep test may help you. You will need to use one or more sleep therapy products during sleep, which may include oral appliance, therapeutic body pillow and vibro-tactile positional therapy device. The report will tell you which method is the most effective to improve your sleep apnea problem.

WYSDseo_SleepTests_04_testimage.png

Does CPAP work to treat my sleep apnea? In addition to checking the AHI in the CPAP report, blood oxygen level is also one of the important data showing whether sleep apnea is under control. In general, an average blood oxygen level is above 90%, and the AHI is less than 5 times per hour, indicating that the CPAP therapy is at an ideal level; otherwise, you may need to adjust the air pressure setting of the CPAP, or find out whether the CPAP mask and accessories are damaged and cause air leakage. Therefore, it is recommended that CPAP users undergo a oximetry test once a year to confirm that they are receiving proper and ideal treatment.

If you don't know which sleep test suits you most, you are welcome to call our sleep consultant.

其他

睡眠窒息症測試

testtoppage_wave.png

我們提供專業的
家中睡眠測試服務

睡眠質素測試

WYSDseo_SleepTests_01_image.jpg
WYSDseo_SleepTests_02_icontext.png
您今日check咗未?
改善睡眠 專業方案

我們在香港擁有超過20年豐富的專業睡眠測試經驗,自2001年從澳洲引入全港首部無線多導睡眠監察器起,已經為過萬位香港人提供專業的睡眠疾病測試及治療服務,深受香港醫護信賴。

我們作為香港專業的睡眠測試服務提供者,能夠為大眾帶來全面和多元的選擇是我們多年來的目標之一。無論您想了解自己的打鼾問題,還是想診斷自己是否患上常見的睡眠疾病,我們都能夠幫到您。鼻鼾測試、睡眠窒息症測試及失眠測試,一應俱全。我們的睡眠測試價錢亦非常相宜,只需HK$480起,總有一款合您需要。

鼻鼾測試
真係鼻鼾咁簡單?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_03_testimage.png
​鼻鼾程度評估

另一半唔相信自己打鼾聲好嘈?快啲捉佢嚟做個鼻鼾程度測試,等佢認清事實真相!此測試能夠記錄您睡眠期間的打鼾聲量(分貝)、鼻鼾的頻密程度、不同睡姿下的打鼾情況等等,讓您透過客觀數據初步了解您的打鼾如何影響自己和伴侶的睡眠質素。

WYSDseo_SleepTests_04_testimage.png
睡眠窒息症篩查測試

打鼾聲好嘈,好驚自己有睡眠窒息症?唔洗怕!您可以先完成免費的STOP BANG睡眠窒息症風險評估,如果評估結果為低風險,但您仍然存有疑慮,您可以透過此測試為自己做個簡單的睡眠健康檢查,了解自己在睡眠期間有否出現窒息,以及睡眠期間的血液含氧量是否正常,完成後會有專業的睡眠顧問與您作詳盡分析,唔洗再心慌慌啦!

睡眠窒息症測試
懷疑患上睡眠窒息症?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_05_testimage.png
睡眠窒息症測試(HST)

如果您在STOP BANG睡眠窒息症風險評估中的結果為中或高風險,您就需要考慮接受正式的睡眠窒息症測試。雖然此類型的睡眠測試價錢會比較高,但這將會記錄您睡眠期間的生理數據,包括:每小時窒息次數(AHI)、打鼾聲量及頻率、血液含氧量、心率、睡姿等等,再交由已註冊的睡眠分析師(RPSGT)分析,最後由香港專科醫生審閱,以正式診斷您是否患上睡眠窒息症。

WYSDseo_SleepTests_06_testimage.png
多導睡眠測試(PSG)

如果您懷疑自己有睡眠窒息症之外,還經常覺得自己的睡眠質量欠佳,您可以選擇專業的多導睡眠測試。此測試能夠記錄您的睡眠週期,讓您得知自己深淺睡的時間比例及整體的睡眠效率,以推斷您的身體能否從睡眠中得到修復。測試報告將由香港專科醫生審閱,以診斷您是否患上睡眠窒息症或其他睡眠疾病。

失眠測試
我睡得好嗎?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_07_testimage.png
腦電圖睡眠測試(EEG)

如果您經常覺得自己睡眠質量差,懷疑自己失眠,您可以先完成免費的ISI失眠程度評估,若評估結果為中或高風險,您可以考慮接受專業的腦電圖睡眠測試。此失眠測試將會使用腦電波感應器記錄您兩晚的睡眠數據,然後透過腦電圖分析您的睡眠週期、睡眠效率及扎醒指數等,並把失眠測試報告經由香港專科醫生審閱。客觀的睡眠數據,配合詳細的睡眠問卷,將有助醫生診斷您是否患上失眠或其他的睡眠健康問題。

其他
我正在接受的睡眠窒息症治療有用嗎?
WYSDseo_SleepTests_08_testimage.png
睡眠窒息症治療成效測試

如果您正在尋找適合自己的睡眠窒息症治療方法,此睡眠測試可以幫到您。您將需要在睡眠時使用一種或多種的治療產品,其中可能包括:電子側睡帶、側睡枕及牙膠,然後透過測試報告了解哪種方法最有效改善您的窒息問題。

WYSDseo_SleepTests_04_testimage.png
呼吸機血氧測試

睡眠呼吸機治療究竟能否解決我的睡眠窒息症問題?除了查看呼吸機報告中的每小時窒息次數(AHI)之外,血液含氧量也是顯示睡眠窒息症是否得到控制的重要數據之一。一般情況來說,血液含氧量平均在90%以上,以及每小時窒息指數(AHI)在5次以下,表示睡眠呼吸機治療在理想水平;否則,您可能需要調整呼吸機的氣壓設定,或了解是否鼻罩及配件有破損導致漏氣的情況。因此,建議睡眠呼吸機用家每年接受一次血氧測試,以確認自己得到妥善及理想的治療。

歡迎致電我們的睡眠顧問,助您選擇最適合的睡眠測試。