Terms & Conditions

In these terms and conditions, “Kinwood”, “we” or “us” will mean Kinwood Healthcare Limited and the "Customer" or “you” will mean any person, firm, company or body which places an order with Kinwood. Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the site. By using the site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these terms and conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.

 

【General】

 

Kinwood shall make every effort to ensure that prices, details and sizes of products and services on this website are up to date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Kinwood shall make every effort to ensure products displayed on the website are in stock. If the products you have ordered are out of stock or have been discontinuous, you are entitled to refund or replacement with products of the same price.

All orders are subject to confirmation of final availability and Kinwood reserves the right to reject the order in the event that any of the products or services requested are unavailable. Any transaction/order is deemed to be completed and the title of the goods purchased is deemed to have passed to the Customer when Kinwood has accepted the order and the relevant payment fully made by the Customer.

Prices charged for purchases on this website may be different from those charged in our office or promotion.

The prices charged are those applicable on the day you order. 

 

All pictures and images of the products displayed on this site are for illustration purposes in order to help the customer to recognise the products only. The actual size, dimension and colour of the products may differ.

These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) and Kinwood agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts. Kinwood may revise these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. If any dispute arises, Kinwood’s determination shall be final. This Terms & Conditions has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

【Registration & Account Security】

 

1)To register with Kinwood website, you must be:

 

 - Over 18 years of age, and legally capable of entering into binding contracts If you are below 18 years old: you must obtain consent from your parent(s) or legal guardian(s), their acceptance of the Terms below and their agreement to take responsibility for

   (i) your actions;

   (ii) any charges associated with your use of any of the services, products or content provided; and

   (iii) your acceptance and compliance with the Terms below.

 - If you do not have consent from your parent(s) or legal guardian(s), you must stop using/accessing the Site.

 

2)You are required to register before placing any orders through this website. During the registration, you must provide us with accurate, complete and up to date registration information; and authorise us to assume that any person using the site with your username and password is either you or is authorised to act for you. 

3)You are responsible for safeguarding your username and password that you use to access the Services and for any activities or actions under your password Kinwood cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with the above requirements.

4)Kinwood has the absolute discretion to refuse registration of a potential customer and to terminate the registration of any customer for any reason whatsoever.

5)You must inform Kinwood at +852 3106 0033 immediately of any changes to the profile information that you provided so that we can communicate with you effectively.

6)You shall be liable for every order made under the login and agrees to indemnify Kinwood for all claims, damages whatsoever made by any third party arising from the actions of a person placing orders through this website using your login.

 

7)Should you find any unauthorised use of login, you shall notify us immediately and effectively.

 

【Payment】

Kinwood accepts payment by Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Paypal and Alipay for purchase via www.sleepkinwood.com. Under Credit Card Purchase Protection service, e.g. VISA verification service, Master Card Secure Code, you can enjoy safe and secure shopping by using your own credit card with a specific password or security code. Credit card used for shopping should be valid and under your own name. Kinwood shall not be liable for any credit card fraud. All payment methods require you to pay first before delivery.


All product and service prices listed are available in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD$).


Kinwood may reserve the right to limit sales including the right to decline sales to any customers.

Full payment in respect of an order must be made upon the placing of the order. If your payment cannot be processed, the order will not be accepted and you are advised to contact the card issuer to resolve any problem concerning the use of your credit card in order to continue with the order.


Kinwood reserves the right to change the payment terms for any order without prior notice.

Kinwood reserves the right to change the payment mode for Products & Services offered online at any time by announcement via the website, email and/or any other means of public communications.

 

If payment for any order has already been made, but Kinwood does not accept the order, you will be noticed by email or phone for further arrangement. Kinwood shall not be liable with respect to any loss, damage, cost or expense that you or any person may incur as a result of any delay in processing the said refund.

 

【Delivery】

 

Once the full payment for the order is accepted and confirmed, Kinwood will deliver the products to you according to Kinwood’s schedule. If delivery address is outside of Hong Kong, delivery charge will be applied, please contact us for delivery quotation.

 

Please note that all goods will be delivered as scheduled to the best of our ability. We aim to deliver the goods when there is somebody in. We cannot accept responsibility for goods left outside at the customer's request.

 

It is your responsibility to notify Kinwood immediately of any change to you delivery address.

 

We reserve the right to decline delivery of goods to any customer at our sole discretion absolutely.

 

【Self Pickup】

 

You are welcome to pick up your order at our showroom. Please bring the order confirmation notice with you during office hours within 1 month of order confirmation. Orders that have not been picked up for more than a month will be cancelled and will not be refunded.

 

【Cancellation】

 

As an expert in medical products, we commit to provide high-quality products to our customers. However, damages incurred during shipping are out of our control. To provide customers with the best service, we are proud to present a 7-day satisfactory guarantee. If the damage of the product(s) is found within 7 days of delivery, please call us at  +852 3106 0033 during office hours, and send an e-mail to us at info@kinhealth.com.hk with photos of the damaged product(s). We will arrange a replacement shortly. You are also welcome to bring the damaged product(s) to our showroom for replacement. If the product(s) in question is out of stock, other arrangements will be made. For all replacements, please keep the original package, related gifts and receipts. According to hygiene reason, all consumables cannot be replaced. Product(s) on one receipt can only be replaced once.

 

Kinwood may cancel an order if the product is not available for any reason or any other reasons which caused an order not able to be fulfilled. We will notify you if this is the case.

 

All products and services are non-refundable.

 

You are not allowed to cancel the order once an Order Confirmation is issued. If you wish to seek further information or assistance, kindly contact our hotline at +852 3106 0033.

 

In case of dispute, Kinwood reserves the right of final decision.

 

【International Order】

 

We accept overseas orders and provide international delivery services for specific products. Please contact us by email info@kinhealth.com.hk to inform us of your delivery area and products you wish to order. We will contact you within two working days after receiving the email. FedEx, DHL or UPS will ship all orders that require international delivery services.

 

Before placing an order, customers must be aware of and understand the laws and regulations of importing goods and the rules of prohibited goods in their respective country and region. In the event of products being confiscated in the country or region, our company will not be liable and cannot refund the related expenses. According to the laws and regulations of different countries, import duties, value-added tax, customs clearance fees, postage, etc. may be levied. If these fees arise, the customer is to bear all the associated costs. Monies will be collected directly from the customer through the post office or by the courier company at the final destination.

 

As individual products are subject to regional sales conditions, we may be restricted to provide you with sales and delivery services. We can only provide product maintenance and repair services in the region of Hong Kong.

銷售條款

本條款適用於閣下對本網站之瀏覽及使用、透過本網站向健和醫療保健有限公司(下稱「健和」或「我們」)購買產品或服務之交易。請在使用本網頁之前,仔細閱讀本條款及細則。閣下使用本網頁或其中任何部分,即表示閣下同意已閱讀本條款及細則,並且接受和同意受本網站之條款及細則約束。

 

【一般條款】

 

健和會盡一切努力確保網頁上列載的產品及服務價格、資料和大小均已更新。健和保留權利可更改產品和服務的價格而不作另行通知。

 

健和會盡一切努力確保網頁上列載的產品提供存貨供應,如任何產品因出現短期缺貨或停止售賣的情況,閣下可選擇轉購相同售價之產品,或可要求退回已繳之款項。

 

所有訂單須視乎相關產品的供應情況再作最後確認。倘若健和未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,健和有權拒絕接受該訂單。所有訂單及交易一經健和確認及閣下付款後,視為交易已完成,產品擁有權也同時轉移至閣下。

 

網站上的價格及優惠可能與陳列室的不相同。

 

產品價格以閣下訂購產品當日的價格為準。

 

所有本網站顯示的產品圖片謹為顧客識別產品而提供參考,與產品實際大小、尺寸和顏色可能不同。

 

健和與閣下同意本條款將按照中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律詮釋及受香港法律所管轄。健和保留權利,可按其對酌情權隨時修改本條款及條件而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,健和將保留最終的決定權。

 

【註冊與賬號安全】

 

1)於健和網站註冊,閣下必須:

 

 - 年滿十八歲,並具有訂立具有約束力合約的法定能力,閣下若未滿十八歲,閣下必須取得您父母或法定監護人的同意,並同意接受下述條款及承擔下述責任:

   (i) 閣下在我們網站的行為;

   (ii) 閣下使用我們網站所提供的任何服務和產品的相關費用;及

   (iii) 閣下接受並同意下述條款。

 - 倘若閣下未取得您父母或法定監護人的同意,閣下須停止使用/瀏覽本網站。

 

2)透過本網站下訂單之前,閣下須進行註冊。註冊時,閣下必須向健和提供準確、完整及最新的註冊資料;閣下並且授權健和假設以閣下用戶名稱與密碼使用本網站的人士,爲閣下本人或閣下授權之人士。 

3)閣下負責確保其用於取得服務的用戶名稱與密碼的安全,並對使用閣下密碼進行的任何活動或行爲負責。健和不能且不會負責因使用者未能遵守上述要求而引致的任何損失。

4)健和可全權酌情拒絕潛在顧客的註冊,及因任何原因終止任何顧客的註冊。

5)若閣下提供的個人資料出現任何變動,使用者須立即致電 +852 3106 0033 聯絡健和,以確保健和可與閣下進行有效溝通。

6)閣下須對登錄後的每筆訂單交易負責,並同意就任何第三方因任何人士利用使用者登錄資料透過本網站下單的行爲而引起的一切索賠或損害,對健和進行賠償。

 

7)閣下若發現任何人士未經授權使用閣下之登錄資料,應立即通知健和。

 

【支付】

健和接受Visa、萬事達卡、美國運通卡、PayPal及支付寶。根據信用卡購物保障服務(如:VISA驗證服務,萬事達卡安全碼),閣下可使用帶有具體密碼或安全碼的信用卡,安全放心的購物。用於購物的信用卡必須有效且以閣下自己爲持卡人。健和對任何信用卡詐騙的行為或引致的損失不承擔任何責任。所有支付方式均要求閣下於送貨前支付。

 

本網站所列的全部產品及服務價格均以港幣計算。

 

健和有權限制銷售,包括拒絕銷售予任何顧客的權利。

 

閣下必須於提交訂單時支付訂單全款。若閣下無法完成支付程序,則健和不會接納該訂單,建議閣下聯絡相關的信用卡發行商,以解決閣下使用信用卡之任何相關問題,以便繼續完成訂單。

 

健和有權不發出事先通知更改任何訂單的支付條款。

 

健和有權隨時通過網站、電子郵件及任何其他公共通訊方式刊發公告,更改在線產品和服務的付款方式。

 

若任何訂單的款項已支付但訂單未獲健和接納,健和將會與閣下聯絡。健和不會對閣下或任何人士因上述退款處理延誤而產生的任何損失、損害、成本及開支負責。

 

【送貨安排】

 

一旦訂單獲接受並確認付款,健和將盡快向閣下送貨。如客戶要求送貨到海外(香港以外地區),須繳付額外送貨費用,客戶請與我們聯絡,查詢及安排送貨事宜,一切收費均以實際情況及報價後作準。

 

請注意,所有貨品將按計劃及盡健和最大能力交付。健和只在有人收貨時交貨。健和對顧客要求將貨品留置外面的情況不承擔任何責任。

 

如閣下的地點更改,閣下有責任立即通知健和。

 

我們保留最終決定拒絕為任何顧客提供送貨服務的酌情權。

 

【自取安排】

 

我們歡迎閣下親臨本公司陳列室提取產品,閣下可於確認訂單後一個月內,帶同確認訂單通知書於辦公時間到取。所有逾期未到取的貨品均會自動取消,惟所繳付的費用恕不獲發還。

 

【退換安排】

 

作為醫療產品專家,所有儀器均通過我們專業的技術人員的檢查,以確保產品的質素。惟運送過程中可能出現之損壞,非我們所能控制,但本著顧客至上的服務宗旨,我們特設七天滿意保證。如閣下於簽收產品的七天內,發現貨品有任何損壞,請於辦公時間致電 +852 3106 0033,並連同附有損壞產品的相片電郵至 info@kinhealth.com.hk,我們將盡快安排更換貨品,閣下亦可親身到我們的陳列室辦理有關手續。如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予顧客,我們將會另作安排。所有更換之貨品,必須保留原本包裝、相關之贈品及收據。因個人衛生問題,所有消耗品均不設退換。每張發票的貨品只限退換一次。

 

若因任何原因健和不能提供有關產品之退換,健和有權取消該訂單。若出現這種情況,健和會通知閣下。

 

所有產品及服務並不接受退款。

 

一旦提交訂單確認,閣下不可取消訂單。倘閣下需要更多資訊或協助,請致電 +852 3106 0033 聯絡我們。

 

如有任何爭議,健和將保留最終決定權。

 

【海外訂單】

 

我們接受海外訂單並就個別產品提供國際送貨服務。您可以先以電郵 info@kinhealth.com.hk 與我們聯絡,通知我們您希望訂講的產品及送貨地區。我們會於收到電郵之後的兩個工作天內與您聯絡,並提供國際送貨服務之報價資料。所有國際送貨服務之訂單將以聯邦快遞(DHL)或 UPS 運送。

 

客戶在訂購產品前,必須先了解清楚所在國家、地區對有關進口之法律、規定等以及禁止進口的商品。萬一在送往國家、地區發生被沒收情況時,本公司恕不承擔責任,亦無法退回相關費用。依據不同國家的法律、規定等,可能徵收進口關稅、增值稅、通關手續費、郵費等。當需徵收這些費用時,將由顧客本人負擔,並通過送往地之投遞郵政局或者送貨公司直接向顧客徵收。

 

由於個別產品受地區性銷售條款約束,我們可能不能給您提供銷售及送貨服務。我們只能於香港地區提供產品之保養及維修服務。

footer-banner-stopbang-20200715.png
footer-banner-ESS-20200715.png
footer-banner-ISI-20200715.png

於2007年成立。

我們一直以親切的笑容,

為每個受睡眠問題困擾人士,

提供專業的睡眠測試服務、

優質的治療產品及

可信賴的健康資訊。

索取優惠及睡眠心得

訂閱通訊

arrow&v

醫護專家

轉介病人睡眠測試或治療產品

​如果已經完成登記,請按此登入。

footer-whatsapp-20200715.png
footer-facebook-20200715.png
footer-youtube-20200715.png