【Limited Time Offer】UK Astex Dust Mite Proof Bedding 20% OFF. Get a FREE SALIN™ Salt Air Purifier Therapy Device (original price: HK$1,999) with purchase over HK$2,500.

Home  >  Sleep Products  >  Bedroom Allergy  >  SALIN™ Salt Therapy Device

SALIN™

Salt Therapy Device

The world's first home salt therapy device that uses 100% natural dry rock salt to clear the respiratory system naturally and filter the air indoor. Based on "salt therapy", the device has been clinically proven to relieve various respiratory symptoms effectively.
【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 100% 天然

100% Natural

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 澳洲TGA醫療產品

Australian TGA

​Medical Device

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 歐洲進口

Imported from Europe

HK$1,399.00

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 100%天然岩鹽

Medical Application of Salt Therapy

The use of "salt" in medicine is nothing new. When your throat becomes inflamed, the doctor may prescribe salt water to relieve the swelling, pain and discomfort in your throat.  Allergy sufferers may have been recommended by doctors to use salt water to flush their nasal cavity. When the skin suffers an injury, nurses might use salt water to clean your wound. The main reason why "salt" can reduce inflammation and sterilize is due to the osmosis effect of salt. Water naturally flows toward areas with higher sodium concentrations, which deprives bacteria of water and causes the bacteria to die from dehydration.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 「鹽」常見的醫學應用

In addition to the more widely known "salt therapy" mentioned above, the origin of natural salt therapy was developed by a Polish doctor at around 1843. It has been widely used as a non-medicinal alternative complementing modern-day medicine. Salt rooms are trendy in Australia, Canada and the United States, many treatment centres have salt rooms to treat skin or respiratory conditions.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 過濾睡房空氣,淨化呼吸系統

Filter Bedroom Air

Purify Respiratory System

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 把純淨天然的岩鹽釋放到空氣中

The SALIN™ salt therapy device has sold more than 100,000 units worldwide. Clinical studies have shown that the device can relieve various respiratory conditions effectively. The SALIN™ salt therapy device has a salt filter cartridge and a built-in G4 pre-filter that can remove 98% of harmful pollutants in the air (of at least 0.01 mm in size). At the same time, microscopic salt particles are released into the air, purifying the respiratory system. The micron salt filter cartridge should be replaced every six months to maintain the cleaning ability of the filter and to release enough salt particles into the air.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 100%天然岩鹽,放心使用

100% Natural

Use in Confidence

Long-term use of medication to relieve respiratory discomfort will likely bring adverse effects on the body in the future. Clinical studies have shown that SALIN™ salt therapy device can effectively relieve nasal congestion and cough symptoms caused by respiratory discomfort or allergy, and improve sleep quality.

SALIN Salt Therapy Device

Underlying Principle

When our respiratory system is unwell, it will react by secreting a lot of mucus, such as nasal mucus and thick sputum. Mucus plays an essential role in our respiratory system. They can capture allergens, bacteria and viruses, and are excreted in the form of thick sputum or nasal mucus when we cough or sneeze. SALIN™ salt therapy will release microscopic salt particles smaller than 5 microns (μm), which can penetrate deep into the lungs. With the anti-inflammatory and bactericidal properties of salt and its osmotic effect, salt can absorb the water in the mucus, shrink the mucus, and make it easier to be excreted from the respiratory tract and make the breathing smooth again.

The SALIN™ salt therapy device can help to relieve the symptoms of respiratory system discomfort. If your asthma or nasal allergies are caused by dust mites or related allergens, we recommend you to try anti-dust mite bedding protective covers. It aims to rectify the root cause of the problem by reducing contact with allergens.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 睡房過敏產品】SALIN 抗敏監療機 - 適合任何人士使用,包括:嬰幼兒、孕婦、長者及寵物

     Related Products

首頁  >  睡眠治療產品  >  睡房敏感  >  SALIN™抗敏鹽療機

SALIN™

抗敏鹽療機

全球首部採用100%天然岩鹽的家用鹽療機,以「鹽療法」作為治療原理,有效淨化呼吸系統,同時過濾室內空氣;醫學臨床證實,有效舒緩各種呼吸系統不適症狀。

100%天然

澳洲TGA

​醫療產品

​歐洲進口

HK$972.00

鹽療法的醫學應用

其實「鹽」應用於醫學之中也並非甚麼新鮮的事情,當您喉嚨發炎的時候,醫生有可能會處方鹽水,以紓緩您喉嚨的腫痛不適;當您鼻敏感的時候,醫生亦有可能建議您使用鹽水清洗鼻腔;當您皮膚受傷的時候,醫護人員亦會使用鹽水清洗您的傷口。「鹽」之所以能夠消炎殺菌,主要是因為鹽的滲透作用 (Osmosis),透過吸走細菌中的水份,令細菌的細胞結構受損,並導致細菌因脫水而死亡。
除了以上較為大眾認知的「鹽療法」之外,真正天然的鹽療法則早於1843年,由一名波蘭醫生研發,並且一直被廣泛使用作為一種非藥性的補充醫學。在澳洲、加拿大和美國等地更是非常普及,很多治療中心均設有鹽房,以治療皮膚或呼吸道不適的問題。

過濾睡房空氣

淨化呼吸系統

SALIN™鹽療機已在全球售出超過100,000部,通過醫學臨床實證,有效舒緩各種呼吸系統不適症狀。SALIN™鹽療機內有一個微米鹽過濾盒,內置G4前置過濾網,有效過濾及去除空氣中98%大小約0.01毫米 (mm) 或以上的有害物質,同時並會把過濾盒內純淨天然的岩鹽釋放到空氣中,淨化呼吸道。微米鹽過濾盒必須每六個月更換一次,以維持過濾網的清潔效能,並且有足夠的鹽粒子釋放到空氣中。

100%天然

放心使用

長期透過藥物舒緩呼吸系統不適,長遠始終會為身體帶來負擔。臨床研究顯示,SALIN™鹽療機可以有效緩解呼吸道不適或敏感引起的鼻塞和咳嗽症狀,改善睡眠質素。

SALIN 鹽療機

操作原理

當我們呼吸系統不適時,很多時候呼吸道會分泌出大量黏液,例如:鼻涕及濃痰。其實黏液在我們的呼吸系統中有著重要的作用,它們可以捕捉致敏原、細菌和病毒,並於我們咳嗽或打噴嚏時,經濃痰或鼻涕的形式排出體外。SALIN™鹽療機會釋放出小於5微米 (μm) 的微米鹽粒子,能深入至肺部;配合鹽的消炎殺菌特性及其滲透作用,可以把黏液中的水分吸走,使黏液縮小,便更容易從呼吸道中排出體外,令呼吸回復暢順。
SALIN™鹽療機只能夠舒緩呼吸道不適症狀,如果您的哮喘或鼻敏感等呼吸道不適症狀,是由塵蟎及其相關致敏原所誘發的話,我們建議您可以嘗試防塵蟎寢具保護套,針對問題根源,全面減少與致敏原的接觸。

  相關產品  

footer-banner-stopbang-20200715.png
footer-banner-ESS-20200715.png
footer-banner-ISI-20200715.png

睡眠

計算機

於2007年成立。

我們一直以親切的笑容,

為每個受睡眠問題困擾人士,

提供專業的睡眠測試服務、

優質的治療產品及

可信賴的健康資訊。

索取優惠及睡眠心得

訂閱通訊

arrow&v

醫護專家

轉介病人睡眠測試或治療產品

​如果已經完成登記,請按此登入。

footer-whatsapp-20200715.png
footer-facebook-20200715.png
footer-youtube-20200715.png