Home  >  Sleep Products  >  Anti-Snoring Products  >  AIRMAX Nasal Dilator

AIRMAX

Nasal Dilator

AIRMAX nasal dilator is a medical device registered with the U.S. FDA. It works by expanding the nasal passage, reducing the airflow resistance during breathing and increases air to the lungs. It has been clinically proven to be effective at improving breathing, relieving nasal congestion, and reducing snoring.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托 - 美國FDA註冊醫療產品

FDA Cleared

​Medical Device

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托 - 專利設計

Patented

Design

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托 - 荷蘭製造

Made in

Netherlands

HK$200.00

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】因鼻塞而引起的鼻鼾,AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托幫到您。

Why does nasal congestion cause snoring?

If you have nasal allergies or have had a common cold or flu, you may have experienced nasal congestion. A blocked nose not only makes it difficult to breathe, but it may also cause loud snoring and affect sleep. What is the relationship between "stuffy nose" and "snoring"?

We often mistakenly think that nasal congestion is caused by a large amount of discharge or mucus in the nasal cavity. Actually, most nasal blockages are caused by inflammation that causes the blood vessels or tissue in the nasal cavity to swell, which narrows the nasal passage and causes nasal congestion. When the nasal area is partially blocked, you may need to breathe heavier to draw in more air to supply the body. When the air passes through the narrow nasal passage, it may cause the swelling tissue in the nasal cavity to vibrate and cause snoring.

How does AIRMAX relieve

nasal congestion & snoring?

Upon using AIRMAX, its unique "winged" design can penetrate deep into the narrow part of the nasal cavity and expand the nasal passage obstructed by the swollen blood vessels or tissue. It helps airflow pass through smoothly when you breathe, relieving your nasal congestion and improve snoring problems caused by nasal blockages.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托 - 醫學臨床測試實證,多達75%鼻鼾人士,在使用AIRMAX通鼻止鼾鼻托後,鼻鼾的聲量及持續時間均有明顯改善。

Netherlands AIRMAX

Performed a Clinical Tests

With its unique patented “winged” design in a clinical test, AIRMAX show to reduce airflow resistance by about 3 times compared to breathing strips, and proven to be more effective in breathing. In another clinical test, as many as 75% of participants significantly reduced their snoring sound and shortened snoring duration after using AIRMAX.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托 - 兩個尺碼,配合不同人士需要

Two Sizes

To meet the different needs

AIRMAX has two dimensions, small size and medium size with each "wing" differing by 1.5 mm. When applying them for the first time, it is recommended to purchase a trial set and start by using the smaller size. If the problem does not improve after use, switch to the medium size according to personal needs. Find the most suitable configuration to improve your nasal congestion or/and snoring problem.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托 - 設有細碼及中碼兩個尺寸,每邊「翼狀」的闊度相差1.5毫米 (mm)

Medium

Small

product - AIRMAX - 12 background.jpg

Netherlands AIRMAX

Why is it different?

There is an astounding array of nasal breathing products on the market, and the more familiar ones are nasal sprays and breathing strips. Nasal sprays can be divided into medicated and non-medicated, and the instructions for the application must be read carefully before use. They should not be used more than the daily recommendation and may not completely solve the problem of all-day or long-term nasal congestion. Nasal strips are also another more popular choice used to improve nasal congestion and snoring. It is relatively affordable, but when using it, pay attention to the position of the strip to ensure the nasal passage is widened effectively. Also, because the breathing strips contain adhesives, people with sensitive skin may need special attention.

In recent years, many similar anti-snoring nasal dilators have been introduced to the market, but many fall short widening the blocked area only reaching the opening end of the obstructed nasal passage. The patented design of AIRMAX penetrates the narrower part of the nasal cavity and helps open up the blocked nasal passage.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托 - 專利設計,有效撐開受阻的鼻道,改善鼻塞,以及改善因鼻塞而引起的鼻鼾問題。
通鼻噴劑無論有藥性還是無藥性,均須注意用量,不能超過每日上限;因此,未必能夠完全解決長期的鼻塞問題。
呼吸輔助貼價錢相宜,但必須精準地黏貼在有效拉開鼻道的位置才能改善鼻塞問題。此外,呼吸輔助貼含有黏合劑,容易皮膚敏感的人士需要特別注意。

  Caution:

If you have a nasal infection, do not use AIRMAX or consult your doctor before use. It is not suitable for children under the age of 12.

What should I do if I still snore

after using AIRMAX?

AIRMAX is generally used to improve snoring caused by the narrow nasal cavity. If the snoring problem is due to the blockage of the throat passage, we suggest you try anti-snoring mouthpiece or side sleeping therapy

     Related Products

首頁  >  睡眠治療產品  >  鼻鼾  >  AIRMAX 通鼻止鼾鼻托

AIRMAX

通鼻止鼾鼻托

AIRMAX為美國FDA註冊醫療產品,透過擴張鼻腔通道,減少呼吸時的氣流阻力,同時增加氣流量。經過醫學臨床證實,有效改善呼吸、舒緩鼻塞、減輕鼻鼾問題。

美國FDA

​醫療產品

專利設計

荷蘭製造

HK$150.00

鼻塞為何會釀成鼻鼾?

如果您有鼻敏感或曾經傷風感冒,可能都會試過鼻塞。鼻塞不但令您感到呼吸困難,也可能因此造成響亮的鼻鼾聲,甚至影響睡眠。究竟「鼻塞」與「鼻鼾」有甚麼關係呢?
我們經常誤以為鼻塞是因為鼻腔內出現大量分泌物或黏液所致,其實大部分的鼻塞情況是由於炎症導致鼻腔內的血管或組織腫脹,令鼻道變窄,造成鼻塞。當鼻腔部分受阻,您可能會感到呼吸困難,並需要比平常更用力地吸氣,以增加壓力把空氣推進鼻腔帶入體內;此時,當空氣通過狹窄的鼻道,有機會令鼻腔內腫脹的組織產生震動,就會造成鼻鼾。

AIRMAX 如何舒緩

鼻塞及鼻鼾的問題?

使用AIRMAX後,其獨特的「翼狀」設計,能夠深入鼻腔狹窄的部分,撐開因血管或組織腫脹而受阻的鼻道,助您呼吸時氣流能夠順暢地通過,從而舒緩您的鼻塞,及改善睡眠時因鼻塞而引起的鼻鼾問題。

荷蘭AIRMAX

經過醫學臨床測試

根據一項醫學臨床測試,AIRMAX專利的翼狀設計,相比起呼吸輔助貼,AIRMAX減少呼吸時氣流阻力的性能高3倍,證實更有效改善呼吸。而在另一項醫學臨床測試中,更有多達75%的鼻鼾人士,在使用AIRMAX後,他們的鼻鼾聲浪及鼻鼾的持續時間均有明顯改善。

兩個尺寸

配合不同人士需要

AIRMAX設有細碼及中碼兩個尺寸,每邊「翼狀」的闊度相差1.5毫米;首次使用時,建議購買體驗組合,由細碼開始使用,如果在使用後問題未有改善,可在適應細碼後轉用中碼,根據個人需要,找出最適合自己的尺寸,以改善您的鼻塞或/和鼻鼾問題。
中碼
細碼

荷蘭AIRMAX

為何與別不同?

市面上的通鼻產品琳琅滿目,較為人熟悉的應該是通鼻噴劑和呼吸輔助貼。通鼻噴劑可分為有藥性和無藥性,但兩者在使用前亦必須細閱使用說明,注意用量,使用次數不能超過每日上限;因此,未必可以完全解決全日或長期的鼻塞問題。而呼吸輔助貼亦是很多人用作改善睡眠時的鼻塞和鼻鼾問題的選擇之一,它價錢較為相宜,但使用時要注意貼在鼻上的位置必須準確才有效拉開鼻道以改善鼻塞問題;另外,由於呼吸輔助貼含有黏合劑,皮膚容易敏感人士需要特別注意。
近年,市面上亦推出了不少同類型的止鼾鼻托,但它們大部分只能到達受阻鼻道的開端,而AIRMAX的設計由於取得專利,能夠深入鼻腔較狹窄的部分,撐開受阻的鼻道暢通。
  注意:
如果您有鼻道感染問題,請勿使用AIRMAX;或在使用前先諮詢醫生意見。此產品不適合12歲以下兒童使用。

使用AIRMAX之後

仍然打鼻鼾怎麼辦?

AIRMAX主要用作改善因鼻道阻塞而引起的鼻鼾;如果您的鼻鼾問題是因為咽喉通道的阻塞,我們建議您可以嘗試止鼻鼾牙膠側睡治療方案。

  相關產品  

footer-banner-stopbang-20200715.png
footer-banner-ESS-20200715.png
footer-banner-ISI-20200715.png

睡眠

計算機

於2007年成立。

我們一直以親切的笑容,

為每個受睡眠問題困擾人士,

提供專業的睡眠測試服務、

優質的治療產品及

可信賴的健康資訊。

索取優惠及睡眠心得

訂閱通訊

arrow&v

醫護專家

轉介病人睡眠測試或治療產品

​如果已經完成登記,請按此登入。

footer-whatsapp-20200715.png
footer-facebook-20200715.png
footer-youtube-20200715.png