Home  >  Sleep Products  >  Anti-Snoring Products  >  ZQuiet Anti-Snoring Mouthpiece

ZQuiet

Anti-Snoring Mouthpiece

Improve your snoring problem by slightly adjusting your chin position to keep the airway open.  It is simple to use, no need for molds and ready for immediate application.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 牙醫設計

Dentist Designed

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 美國FDA安全認證

FDA

Cleared

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 美國製造

Made in

USA

HK$600.00

HK$670.00

Does snoring trouble you?

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】全家都因為您的鼻鼾聲睡不好?ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠幫到您。

The whole family is in strife unable to sleep well, and they complain to you

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】您的鼻鼾聲經常成為家人和朋友們的笑話?ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠幫到您。

You often get teased by family and friends

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】因為鼻鼾問題晚晚做「廳長」?ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠幫到您。

Feel lonely being banished to the couch every night

How does ZQuiet improve snoring?

​The muscles of the throat relax during sleep and partially block the airway.  As the air passes through the narrowed airway, soft tissue causes vibrating sounds, more familiarly known as "snoring".  The lower jaw is slightly pulled forward after using ZQuiet, opening the airway behind the throat.  The widened airspace allows air to pass smoothly, reducing the soft tissue vibrating and hence less snoring.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 牙醫設計,證實有效

Dentist Designed

​Proven Effective

Designed by dentists with ample experience in sleep medicine. Based on dentists' vast number of years making mouthpieces, the ZQuiet can address the root cause of the snoring problem, thereby reducing snoring.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 使用簡單,助您輕輕鬆鬆改善鼻鼾問題。

The American made ZQuiet

The First Step to End Snoring

ZQuiet has sold more than 1 million pieces worldwide and is one of the most popular anti-snoring mouthpiece brands in the United States.  The main reason is that ZQuiet is comfortable, lightweight and easy to use.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 專利活動折葉技術

Comfortable & Lightweight

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 牙醫設計,體積輕巧

The living hinge is ZQuiet's proprietary technology.  When using ZQuiet, your mouth can do its usual activities without hindering drinking or talking. Compared with other mouthpieces on the market that are bulky, use rigid materials, required to make a mold, or require adjusting screws, ZQuiet is much lighter and gives you a trouble-free mouthpiece treatment experience.

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 毋須倒模,即開即用,簡單方便。

No Hit-or-Miss Molding Process

The anti-snoring mouthpieces on the market that require a mold may fit your teeth better, but the procedure is more complicated.  You need to control the water temperature, saturation time, and position the bite accurately when you cast the mold. This method does not allow for deviation, so multiple tries may be the norm to make a successful mold.

On the contrary, ZQuiet has an ingenious design that is ready to use straight out of the box.  Each box contains two different size hinges, one 2mm and one 6mm. Try them in sequential order, and choose the more comfortable size that better reduces snoring. That's it.

I have the problem of grinding my teeth at night, can I also use ZQuiet to protect my teeth?

ZQuiet anti-snoring mouthpiece predominately solves snoring problems. If you are also troubled by nighttime teeth grinding, the ZQuiet anti-snoring device can also protect your teeth and prevent damages to the enamel from the upper and lower teeth rubbing.  However, if you only have the problem of sleep bruxism, we recommend that you consider using​LunaGuard™ Nighttime Dental Guard. It is mainly designed for bruxism so that your jaw does not bear unnecessary clashing.

  Caution:

Do not use ZQuiet if you have been diagnosed with Central Sleep Apnea, severe respiratory disorders, Temporomandibular Joint Disorders (TMD), experience clicking of the jaw and / or have pain in the jaw joints, have loose teeth, seriously misaligned teeth, orthodontia, full dentures or advanced periodontal disease. It is also not recommended for children under the age of 18.

Available in HK Watsons Pharmacy Stores

【SleepKinwood 健和醫療 - 止鼻鼾產品】ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠 - 香港各大屈臣氏藥房有售

     Related Products

首頁  >  睡眠治療產品  >  鼻鼾  >  ZQuiet 止鼻鼾牙膠

ZQuiet​ 止鼻鼾牙膠

透過輕微調整下顎,以維持您的呼吸道暢通,從而改善您的鼻鼾問題。使用簡單,毋須倒模,即開即用。

​牙醫設計

FDA認證

美國製造

HK$599.00

HK$670.00

您飽受鼻鼾困擾?

全家人都睡不好
向您投訴
經常成為家人
朋友的笑話
每天睡沙發
變了孤家寡人

ZQuiet ​如何改善鼻鼾?

​睡覺時咽喉的肌肉組織會放鬆,並擋住部分呼吸道。當空氣經過狹窄的呼吸道,令軟組織產生震動,便會發出嘈吵的聲音,一般稱為「鼻鼾」。使用 ZQuiet 之後,您的下巴會被稍微拉前,使咽喉後方的呼吸道打開,讓空氣能夠順暢地通過,以減少軟組織震動而引發的鼻鼾聲。

牙醫設計

​證實有效

由擁有豐富睡眠科經驗的牙醫設計,根據牙醫多年來的牙膠製作方法改良,能夠針對鼻鼾問題的根源,從而減輕鼻鼾。

美國ZQuiet踏出

止鼾輕易的第一步

ZQuiet全球售出超過1,000,000盒,是美國最多人選用的上鼻鼾牙膠品牌之一。主要原因就是因為ZQuiet既舒適輕巧又容易使用。

活動折葉技術 舒適輕巧

活動折葉是 ZQuiet 的獨有技術。使用 ZQuiet 的時候,您的嘴巴仍然可以如常活動,無礙飲水或對話。相比市面上體積龐大、使用硬性物料、需要倒模或使用螺絲調較的止鼻鼾牙膠,ZQuiet 的體積輕巧得多,能夠給您相對放鬆的牙膠治療體驗。

毋須倒模 容易使用

市面上需要倒模的止鼻鼾牙膠,也許能夠與您的牙齒更貼合,但操作上比較複雜,需要掌握好水溫、浸泡的時間,以及倒模時牙齒咬合在牙膠上的位置有沒有偏差;因此,您可能需要進行多次倒模,才能製作成功。
相反,ZQuiet 設計簡單,一開即用;每個盒內附有兩個不同尺寸的牙膠,一個 2 mm 及一個 6 mm,只需按次序試用,最後選擇較舒適,並能減輕鼻鼾的一個尺寸便可以了。

我有夜間磨牙問題,可以使用

美國ZQuiet來保護牙齒嗎?

ZQuiet止鼻鼾牙膠主要用作改善鼻鼾問題,如果您同時飽受夜間磨牙問題所困擾,ZQuiet止鼻鼾牙膠是可以幫助保護您的牙齒,避免牙齒表面的琺瑯質因上下排牙齒互相磨擦造成傷害。但是,如果您只有夜間磨牙的問題,我們建議您可以考慮使用專為夜間磨牙人士所設計的LunaGuard™夜間護齒牙套,讓您的下顎不用承受不必要的拉扯。
  注意:
如果您曾經確診罹患中樞性睡眠窒息症或其他嚴重的呼吸道疾病、顳顎關節障礙症 (TMD)、下巴咬合時會發出喀擦聲且/或下巴關節疼痛、您的牙齒或假牙即將鬆脫、牙齒嚴重參差不齊、正在接受牙齒矯正治療(箍牙)、 使用整口假牙或患有嚴重的牙周病,請勿使用ZQuiet。此產品不適合18歲以下人士使用。

  相關產品  

LunaGuard

夜間護齒牙套

AIRMAX

通鼻止鼾鼻托

​查詢熱線:+852 3106 0033

​門市地址:九龍佐敦道23號新寶廣場10樓全層(佐敦港鐵站 A 出口)

​營業時間:星期一至五 上午9:00 至 下午7:00;星期六 上午9:00 至 下午5:00

如未獲健和醫療保健有限公司的書面授權,不得複製、翻印、轉載本網站的任何內容。